Annual memberships are billed one time at a rate of $69.99. This one time fee activates an account for a full year. There is no need to cancel an annual membership.
No other reminder notices are sent prior to the expiration of an annual account. Once your account expires, if you wish to re-activate your account, simply log in and follow the instructions provided.
Monthly memberships authorize a $7.99 charge to your credit card. This charge is recurring every month until you cancel your service.
Monthly memberships can be cancelled by logging in and clicking on "My Account" found at the lower tool bar, then click on "Billing information". There you will find the link to cancel your membership. Once you do so, no further charges will be accrued and your account will be allowed to expire at the end of your billing cycle. For example if your charge date is Jan 31, 2009 and you request to cancel on Jan 15, 2009. You will receive no further charges and will have service through Jan 31, 2009. Please NOTE: We will NOT issue a credit back for charges that have already been made prior to a cancellation request, but you will always receive full service time for any monthly charges. It is important for you to note your billing date and cancel service accordingly. Also, If your billing date is on the 31st you will be billed on the last day of each month.
If you have any questions regarding our cancellation policy you may contact us at email@example.com.